Share This Page

Board of Directors

  • John W. Brown, Chairman
    Chairman Emeritus, Stryker Corporation 

  • Timothy M. Ring, Treasurer
    Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, C.R. Bard Inc.

  • Leslie V. Norwalk, JD
    Strategic Counsel, Epstein Becker & Green, EBG Advisors, and National Health Advisors 

  • Robert J. Rubin, MD
    Distinguished Professor of Medicine, Georgetown University
    Former Assistant Secretary of Health and Human Services and Assistant U.S. Surgeon General

  • Ravi Thadhani, MD
    Director of Clinical Research in Nephrology, Massachusetts General Hospital and Associate Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School

  • Stephen J. Ubl
    President and CEO, Advanced Medical Technology Association

© 2014 Institute for Health Technology Studies. All Rights Reserved
1319 F Street NW, Suite 400, Washington D.C. 20004-1122 | Phone: (202)783-0940 | Fax: (202)783-0944
Site Map | Contact Us | Support InHealth
PhotoBooks Panacea CMS Solutions